Together we will KEEP FRISCO FIRST!

Elected Officials

  • Andy Hardin – Collin College Board of Trustees
  • Wilma Bush – County Clerk Grayson County

Frisco Supporters

  • Suad & Jennifer Bejtovic
  • Dan & Dottie Bollner
  • Paul Coleman
  • Grant & Kayli Diamond
  • Laura & Bryan Elmore
  • Manny Etuokwu
  • Oscar Fulmer
  • Karyn Hutchinson
  • Levi Hwang
  • Julian Johnson
  • Nick & Natalie Kunzman
  • Bobby Sides
  • Daniel Smith
  • Luke & Nadia Wiler

“Josh is a visionary and has the passion and commitment to work for the citizens of Frisco. Servant leader!”

Wilma Bush

County Clerk - Grayson County

“I am happy to endorse Josh Meek for City Council Place 5. I’ve networked with Josh on many occasions and I have watched his passion for Frisco grow. I have witnessed his commitment to his city and his firsthand experience in local government. Josh is not only a thoughtful and compassionate individual; he is careful and deliberate communicator and he has mastered the art of listening and engaging.

We will be winning with Josh on our team. He is going to seek out different points of views and he is going to diligently weigh the perspectives and use all resources available to him to reach reasonable conclusions.”

Karyn Hutchinson

“Josh loves the city of Frisco. He has the passion, energy & intellect to move Frisco forward. Josh is open minded and has a heart full of compassion. He has a strong desire to help people wherever they are in life. What I like most about Josh is his attitude about learning and truth seeking.”

Ron Meek